Hamilton Regional Laboratory Medicine Program
Clinical Chemistry and Immunology
Print    Email

Contact Us

?

Department

Hours of Operation

Phone Number

Clinical Chemistry

Monday - Sunday 0700-2300

905-527-4322 ex46123

Immunology

Monday - Sunday 0700-2300

905-527-4322 ex46123

Toxicology

Monday - Sunday 0700-2300

905-527-4322 ex46101

Biochemical Genetics

Monday - Friday   0800-1600

905-521-2100 ex73034

Contact Information

Name

Position

Phone Number

E-mail

Chetty, Dr. Tony

Discipline Director, Chemistry

905-522-1155 ex34366

chetty@hhsc.ca

 

Balion, Dr. Cynthia

Clinical Chemist

905-527-4322 ex33098

balion@hhsc.ca

 

Hill, Dr. Stephen

Clinical Chemist

905-521-2100ex76595

hillstev@hhsc.ca

 

Kavsak, Dr. Peter

Clinical Chemist

905-527-4322 ex76293

kavsakp@mcmaster.ca or kavsak@hhsc.ca

 

Khan, Dr. Waliul

Immunology

905-521-2100 22846/76397

khanwal@hhsc.ca

 or khanwal@mcmaster.ca

 

Macri, Dr. Joseph

Clinical Chemist

905-527-4322 ex46046

macri@hhsc.ca

 

Pare, Dr. Guillaume 

Genetics 

905-521-2100 ex76227 

pare@hhsc.ca

 

Potter, Dr. Murray 

Biochemical Genetics

905-521-2100 ex73722/73034 

mpotter@hhsc.ca

Brooks, Dan

Manager, HGH Clinical Chemistry and Immunology & MUMC Biochemical Genetics

905-527-4322

ex46130

brooksda@hhsc.ca

 

Turner, Joceline

Technical Specialist, Clinical Chemistry

905-527-4322 ex46136

turnerj@hhsc.ca

 

Cuneo, Jeff

Coordinator, Laboratory Reference Centre

905-527-4322 ex46102

cuneoj@hhsc.ca 

 

Hamilton Regional Laboratory Medicine Program • Hamilton, Ontario